Oh Boy - PD 007

  The Beatles - Documents Vol 1  

 Side A:

 There`s A Place
 From Me To You
 Twist And Shout
 Roll Over Beethoven
 Hold Me Tight
 I`ll Be On My Way
 That`s Allright Mama
 Can't Buy Me Love
 Side B:

 One After 909
 How Do You Do It
 One After 909
 I Saw Her Standing There
 Cat`s Walk
 Bad To Me
 Soldiers Of Love
 I Wanna Be Your Man
 Do You Want To Know A Secret
 A Taste Of Honey